Exercise early!!

Up early this morning for a run with the boys….Im always glad to get my daily exercise out of the way first thing.

I have discovered a brilliant way to start my day..collagen-shots.com….My therapist Jane at embellishbeauty.co.uk put me onto these, and im thrilled with the improvement to my skin. However iv also realized that they really do give me that added bolt of energy I need to get me out of the house at 6am on these cold damp winter mornings.

Collagen Shots

It was very dark today on the fields with the dogs, but luckily Danny always looks out for me and has given me a fab little torch to use while im out…this combined with the new coats Rolley and Barney got for Christmas, means i can keep track of where they are even if they are deep in the woods following deer and rabbit scents..

The coats are from http://www.ruffwear.co.uk and are amazing…they were quite expensive, but that was mainly due to the sizes we need, but I would highly recommend them. Rolley does look a little like Vin Diesel in his!!

Hurtta Dog Coat

Breakfast this morning was porridge, with a sprinkle of ground flax and half a banana, I made the porridge with almond milk as I find this makes it nice and creamy and keeps me full till lunch time.
I love bananas but find i only ever eat half…Does anyone else have any odd food habits??

Breakfast!

Leave a Reply

